Mt. Solo Middle School

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Upcoming Events

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District Events
  • School Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Memorial Day
District
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Track Meet VS Cascade
Cascade Field
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Track Meet
Mt. Solo
Mt Solo Pops Concert in Gym
-
Thu, Jun 10
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
R.A. Long High School
Discovery and LVA Graduation
RA Long Auditorium
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
RA Long Graduation
District
Mark Morris Graduation
RA Long Stadium
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Regular Board Meeting
Remote Zoom
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mt. Solo Middle School Athletics
  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Mt. Solo Middle School

District Calendar 2020-2021: Download (English)

District Calendar 2021-2022: Download (English)