Mt. Solo Middle School

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Upcoming Events

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Early Release
District
Mt Solo Girls Bowling Pictures
-
Mt Solo Cafeteria
Boys Basketball Pictures
-
Mt Solo Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Band/Orchestra Solo & Ensemble Fest
Chehalis or Kelso TBA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Boys Basketball vs Monticello Home
-
Mt Solo Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Early Release
District
Mt Solo Girls Bowling Vs Cascade
-
Triangle Bowling Alley
Boys Basketball vs Cascade Away and Home
-
Mt Solo Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Boys Basketball vs Castle Rock HOME
-
Mt Solo Gym
Boys Blended C Team Basketball vs Monticello AWAY
-
Monticello Middle School
Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors
Board Room with remote option
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Early Release
District
Mt Solo Girls Bowling vs Monticello
-
Triangle Bowling Alley
Boys Basketball Blended B Team vs Monticello AWAY
-
Monticello Middle School
Boys Basketball vs Coweeman HOME
-
Mt Solo Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room
Wed, Feb 21
Early Release
District
Mt Solo Girls Bowling no match, practice only
-
Triangle Bowling Alley
Boys Basketball vs Huntington and Three Rivers
-
Huntington Middle School, Kelso, WA and Mt Solo Middle School
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room
Thu, Feb 22
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Monticello Home and Away
-
Monticello Middle School and Mt Solo Middle School
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mt Solo Girls Bowling vs Cascade
-
Triangle Bowling Alley
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball vs Cascade Home and Away
-
Cascade Middle School and Mt Solo Middle School
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mt. Solo Middle School Athletics
  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Mt. Solo Middle School