Mt. Solo Middle School

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Athletics

Below you will find information, forms, and documents which must be read, signed, and returned prior to your son/daughter being allowed to participate in our sports program at Mt. Solo Middle School.

Please take the time to read and review with your child, sign where appropriate, and return all information at the same time to the Student Activities Secretary.

Students will not be permitted to compete for Mt. Solo (and in some instances practice) without all information completed and on file in the Student Activities Office. The check list below is provided for your convenience in organizing and returning the information. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to call the Student Activities Office at 360-577-2863.

Search Events

Date Range
-

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Mt Solo Volleyball vs St. Rose, Cascade, and Monticello
-
St. Rose, Mt. Solo, Monticello

8th Grade Blue vs 8th Cascade Yellow at Mt Solo 3:00 pm

8th Grade White vs 8th Grade Monticello Gold at Monticello 4:15 pm

7th Grade Blue vs St. Rose Yellow at St. Rose 3:00 pm

7th Grade White vs 7th Monticello Gold at Mt Solo 4:15 pm

 

Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Mt Solo Cross Country at Martins Dock
-
Lake Sacajawea Martins Dock
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Cascade and St. Rose
-
St. Rose, Mt. Solo, Monticello

8th Grade Blue vs 8th Cascade Black at Cascade 3:00 pm

8th Grade White vs 8th Grade Cascade Yellow at Mt. Solo  3:00 pm

7th Grade Blue vs Cascade Black at Mt Solo 4:15 pm

7th Grade White vs 7th St. Rose Yellow at St. Rose 3:00 pm

 

Wed, Sep 21
Mt Solo Volleyball Pictures
-
Mt Solo

 

 

Mt Solo Football Pictures
-
Mt Solo
Mt Solo Volleyball Homecoming 1
-
Mt Solo

8th Grade Mt Solo Blue vs 8th Grade Mt Solo White at Mt Solo 4:15 pm

7th Grade Mt Solo Blue vs Mt Solo White at Mt Solo 3:00 pm

 

 

Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Monticello
-
Mt Solo and Monticello

8th Grade Blue vs 8th Grade Monticello Gold at Mt. Solo 3:00 pm

8th Grade White vs 8th Grade Monticello Green at Monticello  3:00 pm

7th Grade Blue vs 7th Grade Monticello Gold at Monticello 4:15 pm

7th Grade White vs 7th Grade Monticello Green at Mt. Solo  4:15 pm

 

Tue, Sep 27
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Monticello, Cascade, St. Rose
-
Mt Solo, Monticello, Cascade, St. Rose

8th Grade Blue vs 8th Grade Monticello Green at Monticello 3:00 pm

8th Grade White vs 8th Grade Cascade Yellow at Cascade  3:00 pm

7th Grade Blue vs 7th Grade Monticello Green at Mt Solo 3:00 pm

7th Grade White vs 7th Grade St. Rose Yellow 4:15 pm

 

Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Mt Solo Football vs Monticello at Longview Memorial Stadium
-
Longview Memorial Stadium
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mt. Solo Middle School Athletics